Ministerial Awards 2016

Above: (Left to right) Balu Nivison, Jennifer van Papendorp, Sbonakaliso Ndaba

Ministerial awards 2016

Above: (Right) Dr Mamphela Ramphele

Western Cape Award

Above: (Right to Left) Jennifer van Papendorp, tbc, Balu Nivison, Sbonakaliso Ndaba, tbc

Get performance dates as soon as they are booked!
Join our mailing list to receive Indoni's latest news

You have Successfully Subscribed!